Committees

July 2019 – June 2020
Executive Committee
*Officers & Immediate Past President Rudy Johnson President rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Mark Farley 1st Vice President mfarley@ucdd.org
Jeannette Wierzbicki 2nd Vice President jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Jeff Box Secretary jbox@nepa-alliance.org
Steve Pelissier Treasurer pelissier@scacog.org
Jim Baldwin Immediate Past President jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
Conference
*1st VP is the Chair Mark Farley mfarley@ucdd.org
*2nd VP Assists the Chair Jeannette Wierzbicki jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Steve Pelissier pelissier@scacog.org
Jeff Box jbox@nepa-alliance.org
Karen Fabiano kfabiano@arc.gov
Nominating
* 3 Most Recent Active Past Presidents Jim Baldwin Term: July 2018 – June 2019 jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
Richard Zink Term: July 2017 – June 2018 rzink@southerntierwest.org
John Hemmings, Chair Term: July 2016 – June 2017 jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Training
John Hemmings jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
VACANT
VACANT
Whisman Award
David Hoback dhoback@wppdc.org
Sherry McDavid sherry@fivco.org
Chris Chiles cchiles@region2pdc.org
Jim Baldwin jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
Congressional Award
Steve Pelissier, Chair pelissier@scacog.org
Jeff Pruitt Jeffrey.pruitt@adss.alabama.gov
Mark Farley mfarley@ucdd.org
John Hemmings jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Don Myers Humanitarian Award
Steve Russell srussell@ncpdd.org
Rudy Johnson rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Jeannette Wierzbicki jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov